Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 


Manor House Surgery, Belton

Opening Hours


Reception

Monday: 8.00am to 6.30pm
Tuesday: 8.00am to 6.30pm
Wednesday: 8.00am to 6.30pm
Thursday: 8.00am to 6.30pm
Friday: 8.00am to 6.30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Belton (By Appointment Only)

Monday: 8.30am-11.30am, 3.30pm-6.00pm
Tuesday: 9.00am-11.30am, 3.30pm-6.00pm
Wednesday: 9.00am-11.30am, 3.30pm-6.00pm
Thursday: 9.00am-11.30am, 3.30pm-6.00pm
Friday: 9.00am-11.30am, 3.30pm-6.00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Nurses

Monday: 8.30-11.50 Phlebotomist 13.30-17.30 Practice Nurse
Tuesday: 8.30-12.30 14.00-16.00 HCA
Wednesday: 8.30-12.30 14.00-16.00 HCA
Thursday: 9.30-12.40 13.30-17.00 Practice Nurse
Friday: 08.30-12.30 HCA 13.30-17.30 Practice Nurse
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Dispensary

Monday: 8.00-12.30 13.30-18.30
Tuesday: 8.00-12.30 13.30-18.30
Wednesday: 8.00-12.30 13.30-18.30
Thursday: 8.00-12.30 13.30-18.30
Friday: 8.00-12.30 13.30-18.30
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Midwife

Wednesday: 1.30pm-4.00pm

Health Visitors

Every third Monday of the month: 1.00pm-2.30pm
    

Protected Learning Time Closures

 

Ten times a year the Doctors have Protected Learning Time sessions when they are not at the Surgery because they are keeping up with new initiatives and guidelines. During these times our GPs have the opportunity to work alongside other GPs in the area as well as listening to talks by visiting consultants.

 

This page will show the dates and times of these closures, for your convenience.

 

2016

 

Thursday 17th March

 

Thursday 14th April

 

Wednesday 11th May

 

Thursday 16th June

 

Wednesday 13th July

 

No PLT in August

 

Thursday 15th September

 

Wednesday 12th October

 

Thursday 17th November

 

No PLT in December

 

2017

 

Wednesday 18th January

 

Thursday 9th February

 

Wednesday 15th March

 

Choose font size: A A A

Search:  


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:105038 | Disclaimer